Region 1


 

Family Support Services of Amarillo
1001 S Polk St.
Amarillo, Texas 79101
FSS-AMA.org


Managed Care Center
1715 26th St.
Lubbock, Texas 79411
MCCAOD.com


Brandi Reed, Director of Education
(806) 342-2530
breed@fss-ama.org

Monica Balderas, Prevention Coordinator
(806) 342-2536
mbalderas@fss-ama.org


Richard Kolas
, Division Director
(806) 780-8300, ext. 224
r_kolas@mccaod.com

 

Region 2


Serenity Foundation of Texas (Serenity House)
1546 North 2nd St
Abilene, Texas 79601
SerenityTexas.com


Abilene Regional Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse, Inc.
104 Pine St., Suite 205
Abilene, TX 79601
ARCADATX.org
PRC – Region 2
SavingTaylorcty.org


Kendra Tapie, Regional Director of Prevention
(325) 829-8161
kendra@serenitytexas.com
Melanie Cheek, Director of Operations
(325) 673-2242, ext. 106
melanie.cheek@arcadatx.org
LeKeshia White, PRC Program Director
(325) 673-3503, ext. 108
lekeshia.white@arcadatx.org

 

Region 3


Boys and Girls Club of Greater Fort Worth
3218 E Belknap St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
FortWorthKids.org


Child and Family Guidance Center
8915 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75235
ChildrenAndFamilies.org


Dallas Challenge, Inc.
201 S Tyler St.
Dallas, Texas 75208
DallasChallenge.org


Heather Bizendine, Prevention Services Director
(817) 944-7824
hbrizendine@fortworthkids.org
Shannon Vogel, Program Director
(214) 956-3501
svogel@childandfamilies.org
Andy Wolfskill, Interim CEO
(214) 351-3490
andyw@childandfamilies.org
Jackie Jackson, Program Director
(214) 942-5166
jjackson@dallaschallenge.org
Vicki Keifer, Vice President
(972) 566-4680
vkeifer@dallaschallenge.org
Drug Prevention Resources, Inc.
1200 W Walnut Hill Ln., Suite 2100
Irving, Texas 75038
DrugPreventionResources.org


The Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse
1349 Empire Central Dr., Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75247
DallasCouncil.org


Mosaic Family Services, Inc.
12225 Greenville Ave., Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75243
MosaicServices.org


Becky Vance, CEO
(972) 812-6333
bvance@dpri.com
Adam Philyaw, Sr. Director of Programs
(972) 812-6307
aphilyaw@dpri.com
Debbie Meripolski, Executive Director
(214) 522-8600, ext. 218
dmeripolski@dallascouncil.org
Stacey Davis, Director or Prevention Programs
(214) 522 8600, ext. 242
sdavis@dallascouncil.org
Kim-Cuong Than, Program Director
(214) 821-5393, ext. 236
kimt@mosaicservices.org
Dr. Walter H. Nguyen, Executive Director
(214) 821-5393, ext. 246
walern@mosaicservices.org
Viable Option in Community Endeavors (VOICE)
107 W 5th Ave.
Corsicana, TX 75110
VOICEInc.org


Rainbow Days, Inc.
8150 N Central Expressway, Suite M1003
Dallas, TX 76065
RainbowDays.org


REACH Council – Midlothian, Inc.
107 S 4th St., Suite A
Midlothian, TX 76065
ReachCouncil.org



John Goodnight, Deputy Director of Programs
(903) 872-0180
jgoodnight@voiceinc.org
Valorie Horn, Regional Program Director
(903) 872-0180
vhorn@voiceinc.org
Sandi McFarland, Trans4m Center Office Manager
(214) 887-0726
sandim@rainbowdays.org
Cindy Wright, Director of Community Connection
(214) 887-0726
cindyw@rainbowdays.org
 Cassandra Street, Program Director
(972) 723-1053
cassandra.street@reachcouncil.org
Tasha Taylor, Executive Director
(972) 723-1053
tasha.taylor@reachcouncil.org
Recovery Resource Council
2700 Airport Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76111
RecoveryCouncil.org


Santa Fe Adolescent Services, Inc.
7524 Mosier View Ct., Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76118
SantaFeYouth.org



STAR Council on Substance Abuse
239 S Virginia St.
Stephenville, TX 76401
StarCouncil.org



Lisa Reiling, Director of Prevention Services
(817) 332-6329
l.reiling@recoverycouncil.org
Erin McCurdy, Asst. Director of Prevention Services
(817) 332-6329
e.mccurdy@recoverycouncil.org
Di Ann Rucker, Director of Programs
(817) 492-4673
drucker@santafeyouth.org
Cora Mosely, Director of School-Based Programs
(817) 492-4673
cmosley@santafeyouth.org
Rhyland Ramirez, Director of Prevention Services
(254) 965-5515
rramirez@starcouncil.org
Marilyn Pipes, Executive Director
(254) 965-5515
mpipes@starcouncil.org
Substance Abuse Council
214 W Brockett St.
Sherman, TX 75090
SACHelp.org



University of Texas at Arlington – Center for Addiction and Recovery Studies (CARS)
6363 Forest Park Rd., BL – A 226
Dallas, TX 75235
UT Arlington – CARS



Volunteers of America, Texas, Inc.
1500 Circle Park Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76164
VOATX.org



Lisa Tyler, Executive Director
(903) 892-9911
ltyler@sachelp.org
Geneva Yeary, Program Director
(903) 892-9911
gyeary@sachelp.org
Sherry Bryson, LCSW, Director of Programs
(214) 645-0914
bryson@uta.edu
Hayden Hall, LMSW, ACPS, Prevention Director
(214) 645-0932
haydeehall@uta.edu
 Wanda Conner, Program Director
(817) 529-7300
weconner@voatx.org
Annette Sykes, Program Coordinator
(817) 529-7300
asykes@voatx.org

 

Region 4


East Texas Council on Alcohol and
Drug Abuse (ETCADA)
708 Glencrest Ln.
Longview, TX 75601
ETCADA.com


Longview Wellness Center, Inc.
DBA Welleness Pointe
1107 E Marshall Ave.
Longview, TX 75601
WellnessPointe.org


Viable Options in Community Endeavors
(VOICE)
107 W 5th Ave.
Corsicana, TX 75110
VOICEInc.org


Sarah Strain, Regional Community Liaison
(903) 753-7633
sstrain@etcada.com
Harold Womble, Program Director
(903) 753-7633
hwomble@etcada.com
Paula Wallace, Director of Social Services
(903) 212-4658
paula.wallace@wellnesspointe.org
Tyronda Jones, Lead Prevention Specialist
(903) 212-4657
tyronda.jones@wellnesspointe.org
John Goodnight, Deputy Director of Programs
(903) 872-0180
jgoodnight@voiceinc.org
Valorie Horn, Regional Program Director
(903) 872-0180
vhorn@voiceinc.org

 

Region 5


Alcohol and Drug Abuse Council of Deep East Texas
304 N Raguet St.
Lufkin, TX 75904
ADACDET.org


Phyllis Grandgeorge, Executive Director
(936) 634-5753
pgrandgeorge@adacdet.org
Kim Simmons, Director of Prevention
(936) 631-8789
ksimmons@adacdet.org

 

Region 6


Association for the Advancement of Mexican Americans, Inc. (AAMA)
204 Clifton St.
Houston, TX 77011
AAMA.org


Bay Area Council on Drugs and Alcohol (BACODA)
2911 S Shore Blvd., Suite 150
League City, TX 77573
BACODA.org


Change Happens!
3353 Elgin St.
Houston, TX 77004
ChangeHappensTX.org


Adriana Dibello, Program Manager
(713) 926-9491
adibello@aama.org
Esperanza “Hope” Smith, Quality Assurance Manager
(210) 270-8575
esmith@aama.org
Sue Roberts, Chief Operating Officer
(800) 510-3111
sue.roberts@bacoda.org
Carie Fletcher, Director of Coalitions
(800) 510-3111
carie.fletcher@bacoda.org
Helen Stagg, Sr. Director/Project Director
(713) 374-1285
hstagg@changehappenstx.org
Stephen Smith, Program Coordinator
(713) 374-1247
ssmith@changehappenstx.org
Community Family Centers
7524 Avenue E
Houston, TX 77012
CommunityFamilyCenters.org


DePelchin Children’s Center
4950 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77007
DePelchin.org


Family Houston (FKA – Family Services of Greater Houston)
4625 Lillian St.
Houston, TX 77007
FamilyHouston.org


Rosalba Castillo, Program Director Youth Services
(713) 923-2316
rocastillo@communityfamilycenters.org
Mudassar H. Mirza, Program Coordinator Youth Services
(712) 923-2316
mmirza@communityfamilycenters.org
Lesly Coleman, Program Coordinator
(713) 802-6324
lcoleman@depelchin.org
Neil Treble, Program Coordinator
(281) 332-1463
ntreble@depelchin.org
Francisco Rivera, Director of Prevention & Education Services
(713) 867-7702
frivera@familyhouston.org
George Hidalgo, CFO/Treasurer
(713) 802-7856
ghidalgo@familyhouston.org
Fort Bend Regional Council on Substance Abuse
10435 Greenbough Dr., Suite 250
Stafford, TX 77477
FortBendCouncil.org


The Council on Recovery
303 Jackson Hill St.
Houston, TX 77014
CouncilOnRecovery.org


Santa Maria Hostel
2605 Parker Rd.
Houston, TX 77093
SantaMariaHostel.org


Bob Conlon, Ph.D., Prevention Program Director
(281) 207-2400
bconlon@fortbendcouncil.org
Leandra Henderson, CPS, Prevention Program Manager
(281) 207-2400
lhenderson@fortbendcouncil.org
Whitney Weathersby, Regional Community Liaison
(281) 200-9210
wweathersby@councilonrecovery.org
Cynthia Sequeiros, Director
(281) 200-9204
csequeiros@councilonrecovery.org
Nadine Scamp, LMSW, CEO
(713) 691-0900
nscamp@santamariahostel.org
Teresa Garcia, Director of Intervention & Prevention Services
(713) 691-0900
tgarcia@santamariahostel.org
The Gulf Coast Center
3201 FM 2004
Texas City, TX 77519
GulfCoastCenter.org


Tri-County Behavioral Healthcare
1020 Riverwood Court, Bldg. 3
Conroe, TX 77304
Tri-CountyServices.org


Unlimited Visions Aftercare, Inc.
313 S Hwy 146
Baytown, TX 77520
UnlimitedVisions.org


Cathy Brown, Director of Special Programs
(713) 550-0146
cathyb@gulfcoastcenter.org
Kasey Kubeczka, Program Secretary
(409) 944-4399
kaseyk@gulfcoastcenter.org
Callie Hanson, Manager of Youth Substance Abuse Prevention
(936) 521-6347
callieh@tcbhc.org
Melissa Zemencsick, Administrator of Mental Health Children’s Services
(936) 521-6304
melissaz@tcbhc.org
Melody Burr, YPI Coordinator
(281) 427-8789
melody@unlimitedvisions.org
Gloria Tucker, YPS Coordinator
(281) 427-8786
gloria@unlimitedvisions.org
Phoenix House
501 Garden Oaks Blvd.
Houston, TX 77018
PhoenixHouse.org


Erin Vesely, Prevention Supervisor
(832) 547-9286
evesely@phoenixhouse.org
Gia Yasmeen, Prevention Supervisor
(713) 248-4388
gyasmeen@phoenixhouse.org

 

Region 7


Integral Care – Austin – Travis County
1430 Collier St.
Austin, TX 78741
IntegralCare.org


Brazos Valley Council on Alcohol and Substance Abuse (BVCASA)
4001 E 29th St.
Bryan, TX 77845
BVCASA.org


Hays Caldwell Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse
1901 Dutton Dr., Suite E
San Marcos, TX 78666
HaysCaldwellCouncil.org


Jorge Armando Alvarez, Program Coordinator
(512) 804-3109
jorge.alvarez@atcic.org
Hugh Simmons, Director of Practice Management
(512) 440-4056
hugh.simmons@atcic.org
Sara Sanchez, Community Liaison
(979) 846-3560
ssanchez@bvcasa.org
Mary Mattingly, Director of Prevention Services
(979) 846-3560
mmattingly@bvcasa.org
Carla Merritt, LMSW, LCDC, CPS, Sr. Prevention Manager
(512) 386-7695
cmerritt@cenikor.org
Grace Davis, LCSW – Board Approved Supervisor, Director of Prevention
(512) 396-7695
gdavis@cenikor.org
Phoenix Houses of Texas, Inc.
3000 S IH 35, Suite 315
Austin, TX 78704
PhoenixHouse.org


Viable Options in Community Endeavors (VOICE)
107 W 5th Ave.
Corsicana, TX 75110
VOICEInc.org


Workers Assistance Program – Youth Advocacy
4115 Freidrich Ln., Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746
YouthAdvocacy.org


Marissa Vasquez, Prevention Supervisor
(737) 704-1752
mvasquez@phoenixhouse.org
Ashely Anderson, Prevention Specialist
(512) 851-1231, ext. 4771
aanderson@phoenixhouse.org
John Goodnight, Deputy Director of Programs
(903) 872-0180
jgoodnight@voiceinc.org
Marian DeLeon-Smith, Regional Program Director
(254) 741-9222
mdeleon-smith@voiceinc.org
Dalia Tirado, Youth Advocacy Program Director
(512) 799-1025
dtirado@youthadvocacy.org
Dwayne Smetzer, Chief Operating Officer
(512) 444-9505
dsmetzer@workersassistance.com
Youth and Family Alliance
3700 S 1st St.
Austin, TX 78704
LifeWorksAustin.org


YWCA of Greater Austin
2015 S IH 35, Suite 110
Austin, TX 78741
YWCAaustin.org


Connections Individual & Family Services
1414 W San Antonio St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
ConnectionsNon-Profit.org


Stephanie Rainbolt, ACPS, Program Director
(512) 735-2169
stephanie.rainbolt@lifeworksaustin.org

Jackie Platt, Division Director
(512) 735-2112
jackie.platt@lifeworksaustin.org

Monét Muñoz, Program Director
(512) 326-1222
monet@YWCAaustin.org
Sandy Sheelar, Program Director
(830) 629-6571, ext. 210
ssheelar@connectionsnonprofit.org
Stefanie Garcia, Program Director
(830) 629-6571, ext. 313
sgarcia@connectionsnonprofit.org

 

Region 8


Family Service Association of San Antonio, Inc.
702 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78212
Family-Service.org


Family Violence Prevention Services, Inc.
7404 W US Hwy 90
San Antonio, TX 78227
FVPS.org


JOVEN – Juvenile Outreach and Vocational Educational
507 E Mayfield
San Antonio, TX 78214
JOVEN-SA.org


Alejandra Castro, Program Director
(830) 374-0460
acastro@family-service.org

Kimberly Sama, Prevention Specialist
(210) 464-4415
ksama@family-service.org

Michelle Herrera, M.A., Director of Drug & Alcohol Prevention Services
(210) 930-3669, ext. 2231
michelle.herrera@fvps.org

Marta Pelaez, M.A., President/CEO
(210) 930-3669
marta.pelaez@fvps.org

Jose D. Munoz, Program Director
(210) 924-0330, ext. 288
jmunoz@jovensatx.org

Amy Cardenas, CEO
(210) 924-0330, ext. 228
acardenas@jovensatx.org

Karnes/Wilson Juvenile Probation – Karnes Juvenile Board
115 N Market
Karnes City, TX 78118


Mid-Coast Family Services
120 S Main St., Suite 175
Victoria, TX 77901
MidCoastFamily.org


San Antonio Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse
7500 US Hwy 90 W, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78227
SACADA.org


Neva Schmidt, Chief/Authorized Official
(830) 780-2228
n-schmidt@kwjpd.com

Kelli Deleon, Program Director
(830) 393-5368, ext. 32052
k-deleon@kwjpd.com

Tracy Aguilar, Director of Prevention Services
(361) 575-7842
taguilar@midcoastfamily.org

Brett Jones, Chief Operation Officer
(361) 575-7842
bones@midcoastfamily.org

Mary Almendarez, Youth Prevention Director
(210) 233-5867
malmendarez@sacada.org

Gyna Juarez, PRC/Education Director
(210) 225-4741, ext. 5861
gjuarez@sacada.org

Serving Children and Adults in Need (SCAN), Inc.
1605 Saldana Ave.
Laredo, TX 78041
SCAN-Inc.org


Christopher S. Craddock, Vice President
(956) 724-3177
chris@scan-inc.org

Dora Maria Ramirez, Program Director
(956) 724-3177
doramaria@scan-inc.org

 

Region 9


Alcohol and Drug Abuse Council for the Concho Valley (ADACCV)
3553 Houston Harte
San Angelo, TX 76901
ADACCV.org


Permian Basin Regional Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse
120 E 2nd St.
Odessa, TX 79761
PBRCADA.org


Chelsea Ashton, Prevention Director
(325) 224-3481
chelsea@adaccv.org

Courtney Bingham, Prevention Coordinator
(325) 224-3481
courtney@adaccv.org

Melissa Brenem, Youth Prevention Program Director
(432) 333-4100
mbrenem@pbrcada.org

Bianca Carpenter, Youth Prevention Program Coordinator
(432) 333-4100
bcarpenter@pbrcada.org

 

Region 10


Aliviane, Inc.
1626 Medical Center Dr.
El Paso, TX 79902
Aliviane.org


Communities in Schools – El Paso
1401 Pendale, Suite 300
El Paso, TX 79936
CIS-ElPaso.net


Julie Priego, Divisional Director
(915) 782-4032
jpriego@aliviane.org

Jessica Armendariz, Program Liaison
(915) 782-4032
jarmendariz@aliviane.org

Bertha Garcia, Program Director
(915) 593-7317
berthag@ciselpaso.net

 

Region 11


36th Judicial District Juvenile Probation / AYUDA Program
313 N Rachal, #113
Sinton, TX 78387
AYUDA Facebook


Serving Children & Adults in Need (SCAN), Inc.
2347 E. Saunders, Suite B
Laredo, TX 78041-5434
SCAN-Inc.org


Behavioral Health Solutions of South Texas
5510 N Cage Blvd., Suite C
Pharr, TX 78577
BHSST.org


Renee Waldron, Program Director
(361) 587-3550
renee.waldron@co-san-patricio.tx.us

Guadalupe (Wally) Martinez, Education Specialist
(361) 587-3550
guadalupe.martinez@co-san-patricio.tx.us

Christopher S. Craddock, Vice President
(956) 724-3177
chris@scan-inc.org

Dora Maria Ramirez, Program Director
(956) 724-3177
doramaria@scan-inc.org

Daniel Rodriguez, PRC Community Liaison/Coordinator
(956) 787-7111, ext. 238
drodriguez@bhsst.org

Violeta Davila, Prevention Programs Director
(956) 787-7111, ext. 290
vdavila@bhsst.org

Coastal Bend Wellness Foundation, Inc.
5633 S Staples St., Suite 700
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
CB-Wellness.org


The Council on Alcohol & Drug Abuse – Coastal Bend
1801 S Alameda, Suite 150
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
COADA-CB.org


Lisa Lopez, Director of Youth Programs
(361) 814-2001
lisal@cbwellness.org

Michaela Flores, Prevention Coordinator (YPU)
(361) 814-2001
michaela@cbwellness.org

Tiffany Collie, Coalition Coordinator (CCP)
(361) 814-2001
tiffanyc@cbwellness.org

Armando Trevino, Program Director
(361) 854-9199
atrevino@coada-cb.org

Melissa Hofstetter, Executive Director
(361) 854-9199
mhofstetter@coada-cb.org